Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Jason Derulo - "Shake" feat. Snoop Dogg (Official HD Music Video)

Jason Derulo's "Every little thing Is 4" album is available currently on iTunes. Download it below: The cd attributes smash hit "Wish to Want Me" and all new single "Obtain Ugly"! See listed below for the main tracklisting: 1. Want To Desire Me 2. Cheyenne Read more...

No comments:

Post a Comment